Contact

Coordonnées siège du groupe IFOCOP :

Ifocop-logo-2013-OKAdresse postale : 

3 rue du Caducée

94516 RUNGIS Cedex

Tél. : 01 46 87 24 05

Mail : narakelian@ifocop.fr 

Horaires : 8h30/12h30 – 13h30/17h30 (du lundi au vendredi)

 

Coordonnées des centres IFOCOP :

 

Eragny :
Tél. : 01 30 37 88 33
Mail : eragny@ifocop.fr 

Rungis : 
Tél. : 01 46 87 24 05
Mail : rungis@ifocop.fr 

Melun : 
Tél. :
 01 64 37 36 74
Mail :
melun@ifocop.fr 
Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines : 
Tél. :01 30 68 82 40
Mail : sqy@ifocop.fr 
Paris 11 : 
Tél. :
01 40 21 83 78
Mail :
paris11@ifocop.fr 
Auxerre : 
Tél. : 03 86 49 40 90
Mail : auxerre@ifocop.fr 
Paris 13 : 
Tél. :
01 45 83 81 29
Mail :
paris13@ifocop.fr 
Nevers : 
Tél. : 03 86 57 01 25
Mail : nevers@ifocop.fr 
Villeneuve d’Ascq : 
Tél. : 
03 20 47 60 92
Mail :
lille@ifocop.fr 
Toulouse : 
Tél. :
06 42 12 72 15
Mail : fbouche@ifocop.fr